Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 18 of 18 (0.185 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"drummingclown420"
[etree]Steve Kimock Band Live at The Funkbox on 2005-06-03 - Steve Kimock Band
CD1-I: 1. A New Africa 2. Bad Hair 3. While We Wait 4. Rainbow's Cadillac CD2-I: 1. Drums> 2. Elmer's Revenge 3. One For Brother Mike 4. Band Intro CD3-II: 1. Nana's Chalk Pipe 2. Bouncer 3. Arf, She Cried 4. Dr. Zaius 5. Five B4 Funk 6. Band Intro
Downloads: 954 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Lazy Lightning Live at The Big Easy on 2012-05-10 - Lazy Lightning
Lazy Lightning / Band Beyond Description / Tom Constanten 2012-05-10 The Big Eazy Portland, ME A great evening, with different bands, TC, and so many other guests I couldn't keep track of them all Disc 1: 01 Scarlet Begonias > 02 Fire of the Mountain 03 Deal 04 Me and My Uncle 05 Tennessee Jed 06 West LA Fadeaway 07 The Music Never Stopped -- set break -- 08 Help on the Way > Slipknot > 09 Don't Let Go > 10 Mississippi Half Step 11 The Harder They Come Disc 2: 01 Eyes of the World 02 Jack Straw ...
Downloads: 386 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Brew Live at Up North Festival on 2008-08-10 - The Brew
The Brew 8/10/2008 Up North Festival Hirum, ME Source 1: Earthworks SR77 > Busman Tmod R4 (24/48) Source 2: SBD > Busman Vintage-mod R4 (24/48) Setup: XY, next to SBD, 8'ROC, 10' high. Transfer: R4 > Audacity (50/50 mix) > ssrc (to 16/44) > shntool split > flac Taped/transferred/seeded by: SmokinJoe 01 Faces 02 Hunter's Moon 03 Radio Swiss 04 Machine 05 Who's the Boss? 06 I do believe 07 Chance Reaching
Downloads: 708 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Lazy Lightning Live at Bayside Bowl on 2012-05-04 - Lazy Lightning
Lazy Lightning 2012-05-04 Bayside Bowl Portland, ME Source 1: Schoeps MK4/kc5/cmc4 > Littlebox > Tmod R4 Source 2: mono SBD > Busman Vmod R4 transfer: R4 > audacity > cdwav > flac taped/transferred by: Joe Bouchard (SmokinJoe) Disc 1: 01 Not Fade Way > 02 3rd Stone From the Stone tease > 03 Eyes of the World 04 Deal 05 Deep Elum Blues 06 Don't Let Go* 07 Quinn The Eskimo * 08 The Music Never Stopped Disc 2: 01 Alabama Getaway 02 Blue Sky 03 Scarlet Begonias > 04 Fire On The Mountain 05 West LA F...
Downloads: 244 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Jeff Coffin Mu'tet Live at Smilefest Reunion on 2010-05-22 - Jeff Coffin Mu'tet
Jeff Coffin's Mu'tet May 22, 2010 Smilefest Reunion Jeomokee Campground Pinnacle, NC AKG 460/CK-61 (DIN, 7'up at SBD) > Oade Concert Mod Marantz PMD-661 (24/48) PMD-661 > Audacity (fades/volume/dither/resample) > CDWave (tracking) > Trader's Little Helper (FLAC) Taped and Transferred by Jason Cottle Jeff Coffin's Mu'tet May 22, 2010 Smilefest Reunion Jeomokee Campground Pinnacle, NC AKG 460/CK-61 (DIN, 7'up at SBD) > Oade Concert Mod Marantz PMD-661 (24/48) PMD-661 > Audacity (fades/volume/dithe...
Keywords: jeff coffin, mu'tet, akg, smilefest
Downloads: 583 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Aquarium Rescue Unit Live at The Point on 1989-12-05 - Aquarium Rescue Unit
set I (imcomplete) 1. Morgan -> 2. Sittin' On Top of the World 3. Sweet Home Chicago set II 4. intro 5. Man in the Middle* 6. Col banter 7. jam > 8. Nellie Kane 9. Col & Oteil banter 10. Col jam 11. Col & Mosier banter 12. Ground Hog -> 13. Put on Yer Shoes 14. Col & Mosier banter -> 15. Yield Not to Temptation (just the Colonel) 16. Col banter 17. If I Had to Do it Over 18. Butter them Biscuits -> 19...
Downloads: 583 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Aquarium Rescue Unit Live at Club Downunder, Florida State University on 1994-02-12 - Aquarium Rescue Unit
Plain or Peanut Payday Time Flack Yield Not to Temptation Shoeless Joe Poor Boy Spoonful Time Is Free Two Truckloads Salty Dog Basically Frightened Compared to What Throndossul No Egos Underwater Zambiland > Space Is the Place Cheese Frog Workin' on a Building
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,646 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Up North Festival on 2008-08-10 - Railroad Earth
Railroad Earth 8-10-2008 Up North Festival Hirum, ME Source: AT853c > V3 > ODL276a > H120 (16/44) Setup: DINa,OTS,LOC,9' Xfer: H120 > shntool split > flac taped/transferred/seeded by: SmokinJoe joe.deadhead@gmail.com 01 New Lee Highway Blues --> Fiddlee 02 Like a Buddha 03 'Neath the Stars 04 The Forecast 05 I am a Mess 06 Bird in the House 07 Little Rabbit
Downloads: 1,211 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]JIM WEIDER'S ProJECT PERCoLAToR Live at The Stone Church on 2007-10-06 - JIM WEIDERS ProJECT PERCoLAToR
Disc One: 01. The Maze 02. Percolator 03. Broken Glass 04. New Day 05. Troll 06. Flight 07. Prayer Disc Two: 01. Motivator 02. No Exit Strategy 03. Enc: The Weight
Keywords: Fender,Holmes,Stein,Lucas,Stone Church
Downloads: 1,036 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Moon Boot Lover Live at The Stone Church on 2007-06-08 - Moon Boot Lover
disc one (57:59) set 1 01. Work Song > 02. Friends 03. Gettin' Busy 04. Alien Vacation > 05. Natural Kind of Lover 06. Blood Undercover 07. Carol Lynn 08. Get On With It > 09. Keeps Me Runnin' > 10. Miss The Train > 11. Wendy disc two (71:41) set 2 01. Lost The Best Woman 02. Givn' My Everything 03. Blame Myself 04. Good Thing 05. The Gift * 06. Still Have You* 07. N.Y.C. 08. Ali 09. Hope You Do Too 10...
Downloads: 3,345 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Aquarium Rescue Unit Live at Garden State Arts Center on 1992-07-11 - Aquarium Rescue Unit
Intro Micro Payday Salty Dog Compared To What Shoeless Joe
Downloads: 1,243 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Aquarium Rescue Unit Live at The Variety Playhouse on 2006-10-28 - Aquarium Rescue Unit
1. Elevator To The Moon 2. ??????????????? 3. Space Is The Place 4. Basically Frightened 5. Isles of Langerhan 6. Fixin To Die // 7. Oteil Song 8. Time is Free Disc# 2 1. Working On A Building 2. Compared to What 3. Over Yonder Wall ?? 4. ?????????????? 5. Yeild Not To Temptation 6. Jazz Bank 7. I'm So Glad 8. Crowd Encore : 9. ??????????
Keywords: Live Concert
Downloads: 1,696 1.50 out of 5 stars1.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Steve Kimock Band Live at the Stone Church on 2005-06-17 - Steve Kimock Band
set 1 disc 1 01. High and Lonesome 02. A New Africa 03. Sea Blues 04. Bouncer 05. Why cant we all just Samba? disc 2 01. Better git Hit in your Soul set 2 02. Up to you 03. Weapons of Moose Distruction 04. One for Brother Mike disc 3 01. Malachi 02. Arf, she cried 03. Dr. Zaius
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,376 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Radiators Live at Asylum on 2009-08-13 - Radiators
Love Grows On Ya Man Who Lost His Head Deep In My Voodoo Between Two Fires It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry Falling To The Bottom Line Creepin' Vine > Hold Back The Flood Devil's Dream House Of Blue Lights Have A Little Mercy You Ain't Goin' Nowhere Come Into My Kitchen Little Paradise > Doubled Up In A Knot > Love Is A Tangle > Jessica > Mountain Jam > Lonesome Whistle > Chevy 39 Encore: The Cuckoo > Gloria
Keywords: rads; nola; rock; roll; funk; jam; fishead music
Downloads: 605 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Hedgepath, Hoover, and Sipe Live at Chicora Alley on 2006-09-08 - Hedgepath, Hoover, and Sipe

Downloads: 2,244 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Keller Williams Live at Higher Ground on 2008-03-06 - Keller Williams
set I 1.soakie 2.yawye>song for fela>yawye 3.brown eyed women 4.thin mint 5.above the thunder 6.dig a pony 7.play this 8.lonesome 9.where we are 10.working on the swing-low-sweet-chariot building 11.rineheart 12.hunting charlie 13.newness set II 1.st. stephen->the eleven->drumz 2.freshies* 3.freeker* 4.life 5.patience 6.restraint 7.tribe 8.rockumal 9.ear infection 10.little wing 11.alligator alley 12.best feeling 13.crowd 14.i luv coming to burlington 15.once in a lifetime* 16.house music *w/ je...
Keywords: keller; williams; wmds; jennifer hartswick; dave; the truth; grippo; higher ground; s.burlington; burlington; vt; vermont; climbingbear
Downloads: 14,982 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Augusta Civic Center on 1979-09-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw They Love Each Other Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Stagger Lee Cassidy Row Jimmy New Minglewood Blues Jack-A-Roe The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Samson And Delilah Ramble On Rose Terrapin Station -> Let It Grow -> Jam -> Drums -> Space -> Stella Blue -> Truckin' -> Around And Around Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,717 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Little Feat Live at Auditorium Theatre on 1975-10-18 - Little Feat
01. Skin It Back 02. Fat Man In The Bathtub 03. One Love Stand 04. Rock & Roll Doctor 05. Oh Atlanta 06. On Your Way Down 07. All That You Dream 08. Down Below The Borderline 09. Romance Dance 10. Dixie Chicken 11. Tripe Face Boogie 12. Willin' 13. Teenage Nervous Breakdown
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 71,183 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree